串 : the two rectangle boxes linked through by a vertical line….; Linking the unseen realm and the physical world; the Will of the Unseen and the influence on the lives of human beings on earth;

The two rectangle boxes linked through by a vertical line….

The two rectangle boxes one above and the other below.

What does it mean?

.

=======

.

2021 Spring Grand Ceremony starting from yesterday, Wednesday, 3rd Feb, 2021.

Every year 4th Feb is the First Bud of Spring, the true New Year’s Day for all mankind in accordance with the Solar and Divine Calendar.

Tuning in was held at 9.30am on Wednesday 3rd Feb 2021 at Singapore Sho Dojo.   Not all could attend due to the Covid-19 pandemic restriction for safety reasons.    Some tuned in from home doing their best spiritually.

At the tuning in on Wednesday to the Holy Prayers of Oshienushisama at the Second Shrine AiWaKan in Takayama, Japan, we were told that the Japanese Govt had declared a nationwide state of emergency due to the pandemic.

The 2021 Spring Grand Ceremony this year had only one ceremony held yesterday as today’s ceremony has been cancelled due to the state of nationwide emergency in Japan.

This is the first time that no Spring Grand Ceremony was held on 4th Feb, the truly New Year’s Day for all mankind.

We are in very severe times.  We cannot offer enough apology prayer with word of sorry for this unprecedented situation that has happened today, Thursday, 4th Feb 2021.

About tankoktim

It is a joy to share, and the more I share, the more it comes back in many ways and forms. Most of what I shared are not mine. I borrowed and shared it on my Blog. If you like any particular post in my Blog, please feel free to share it far and wide with your loved ones, friends and contacts. You may delete my name before sending it to them. You may also use the articles to write on the same topic or extract and paste any part of it in your article. My posts are available to all, young and old, students too. If they wish, they can extract or plaglarize any of the points to write their articles or essays with it. Np. ============== I share what I wrote worldwide with Facebook friends and contacts, not with Singaporeans only. I share it by pasting the link method as it is easier and a shortcut rather than copy paste my comments in full text. Some want me to stop posting. I shall stop giving comments and/or my link when others stop posting. When they stop, I stop. When they continue to give comments, I shall continue to give my short-cut link, or a short cut-and-paste comment plus the link. If I stop giving my link or comments, it will by default be letting others a free hand to give possibly a one-sided comment without anyone giving the other perspective on an issue. If I stay quiet, it will be considered my failure not to give the opposite perspective. Some want me to be silent, and to stop posting. If I accept their demands, it will be a failure to my Facebook friends worldwide by staying silent. I owe it to my Facebook friends and to the society to comment and give an opposite perspective on an issue. ======= My contact: tankoktim@yahoo.co.uk
This entry was posted in Fate, Destiny, Accidents & Coincidence, Religions and Faiths, Spiritual First - then mental then physical. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment